Our expertise

30
Partner farmers
350
Hectares of agricultural land
200
Standardised and certified organic references
20
Years of expertise in MFPP


Our natural extract productions

To produce and have produced natural extracts from plants from our agricultural sectors. The Bel Air Distillery organizes the appropriate processing of each ingredient and the precise formulation expected, according to rigorous processes in accordance with production objectives and adapted to the characteristics of each plant material. We ensure that they are strictly applied on a daily basis in our production units as well as with our referenced partners committed to professionalization and optimization of water and energy consumption.

Agricultural sectors


Design, co-finance and manage programmes for the establishment of new regenerative sectors or the transition of existing sectors with our agricultural partners, our industrial customers and their brands.

Through direct contracts with farmers and their technical support, La Distillerie Bel Air guarantees the implementation of progress towards regenerative production systems, for raw materials of optimal quality.



Quality approach


We deploy a complete quality management system guaranteeing the control of the supply chain, in particular supervising the biochemical and sensory analysis of batches, their traceability, the production of progress indicators and the provision of all documentation meeting the technical, marketing, normative and regulatory requirements of our customers.


Towards regenerative agriculture


The Bel Air Distillery builds and runs regenerative plant extract production channels in France and abroad. This is to support the development of formulated products, ever more natural, contributing to the good health of people, animals and their environment. 

Each step, from the field to the bottle, is thus able to give back to the Earth more than what the production used, to guarantee the improvement of ecosystems for future generations.


Our production

Our partner Distilleries and Farmers


The Bel Air Distillery offers the consumer product expertise at every stage of the production process, from the field to the bottle. We focus on sourcing raw materials from regions renowned for their specific terroir. As an indicator of purity and quality, respect for the geographical origin of the plant makes it possible to offer the best possible quality.The standards applied within our distilleries and at our partner farmers, make it possible to guarantee products sourced in their natural environment, environmentally friendly cultivation and sustainable production, offering high quality products.



Our cultures in France and around the world

Notre expertise

30
Agriculteurs partenaires
350
Hectares de surface agricole
200
Références standardisées et certifiées BIO
20
Années d'expertise en PPAM


Nos productions d'extraits naturels

Produire et faire produire des extraits naturels à partir des végétaux issus de nos filières agricoles. La Distillerie Bel Air organise la transformation adéquate de chaque ingrédient et la formulation précise attendue, selon des procédés rigoureux conformes aux objectifs de production et adaptés aux caractéristiques de chaque matière végétale. Nous nous assurons de leur application stricte au quotidien dans nos unités de production comme chez nos partenaires référencés engagés dans des démarches de professionnalisation et d’optimisation des consommations en eau et en énergie.

Filières agricoles


Concevoir, co-financer et piloter des programmes d’implantation de nouvelles filières régénératrices ou de transition de filières existantes avec nos partenaires agricoles, nos clients industriels et leurs marques. 

Par la contractualisation directe avec des agriculteurs et leur accompagnement technique, la Distillerie Bel Air garantit la mise en œuvre de démarche de progrès vers des systèmes de productions régénératifs, pour des matières premières d’une qualité optimale.



Démarche Qualité


Nous déployons un système de management de la qualité complet garantissant la maîtrise de la supply-chain, encadrant en particulier l’analyse biochimique et sensorielle des lots, leur traçabilité, la production d’indicateurs de progrès et la mise à disposition de toute la documentation répondant aux exigences techniques, marketings, normatives et réglementaires de nos clients.


Vers une agriculture régénératrice


La Distillerie Bel Air construit et anime des filières régénératrices de production d’extraits végétaux en France et à l’international. Ceci pour accompagner le développement de produits formulés, toujours plus naturels, concourant à la bonne santé des personnes, des animaux et de leur environnement. 

Chaque étape, du champ au flacon, est ainsi en mesure de redonner plus à la Terre que ce que la production à utilisé, pour garantir l'amélioration des écosystèmes pour les générations futures.


Notre production

Nos Distilleries et Agriculteurs partenaires


La Distillerie Bel Air offre au consommateur l’expertise produit à chaque étape du processus de production, du champ au flacon. Nous mettons l’accent sur le sourcing de matières premières provenant de régions réputées pour leur terroir spécifique. Indicateur de pureté et de qualité, le respect de l'origine géographique de la plante permet d'offrir la meilleure qualité possible. Les normes appliquées au sein de nos distilleries et chez nos agriculteurs partenaires, permettent à ce jour, de garantir des produits sourcés dans leur environnement naturel, une culture respectueuse de l'environnement et une production durable, offrant des produits de haute qualité.



Nos cultures en France et dans le monde